2020 Video Services

9-27-20 Sunday Service: Youth and Yuriy Stryzheus

9-20-20 Sunday Service: Tony Brodsky and Arkadiy Karlin

9-13-20 Sunday Service: David Dumanovsky

9-6-20 Sunday Service: Tony Brodsky & Yuriy Georgiyev

8-30-20 Sunday Service: Vadim Myalik & Artem Parygin

8-23-20 Sunday Service: Mikhail Khomyak & Tony Brodsky

8-16-20 Sunday Service: Yuriy Georgiyev & David Dumanovsky

8-9-20 Sunday Service: Slavik Bilyk & Arkadiy Karlin

8-2-20 Sunday Service: David Dumanovsky & Yuriy Georgiyev

7-26-20 Sunday Service: Greg Mwamba & Yuriy Stryzheus

7-19-20 Sunday Service: Mikhail Khomyak & David Dumanovsky

7-12-20 Sunday Communion Service: David Dumanovsky & Yuriy Georgiyev

7-5-20 Sunday Service: David Dumanovsky & Yuriy Georgiyev

6-28-20 Sunday Service: David Dumanovsky & Yuriy Georgiyev

6-21-20 Sunday Service: David Dumanovsky & Yuriy Georgiyev

6-14-20 Sunday Service: Tony Brodsky & Yuriy Georgiyev

6-7-20 Sunday Service: David Dumanovsky & Yuriy Georgiyev

5-31-20 Sunday Service: David Dumanovsky & Yuriy Georgiyev

5-24-20 Sunday Service: David Dumanovsky & Yuriy Georgiyev

5-17-20 Sunday Service: David Dumanovsky & Yuriy Georgiyev

5-10-20 Mother’s Day Sunday Service

5-3-20 Sunday Service: David Dumanovsky & Yuriy Georgiyev

4-19-20 Sunday Service: David Dumanovsky & Yuriy Georgiyev

4-12-20 Easter Sunday Service: David Dumanovsky & Yuriy Georgiyev

4-5-20 Sunday Service: David Dumanovsky & Yuriy Georgiyev

3-29-20 Sunday Service: David Dumanovsky & Yuriy Georgiyev

3-8-20 Sunday Service

3-1-20 Sunday Communion Service

2-23-20 Sunday Service

2-16-20 Sunday Service: Guest Vitaliy Arlov

2-9-20 Sunday Service: David Dumanovsky

2-2-20 Sunday Communion Service

1-26-20 Sunday Youth Led Service

1-19-20 Sunday Service

1-12-20 Sunday Service: Max Mukha and David Dumanovsky

1-5-20 Sunday Communion Service