2020 Video Services

6-21-20 Sunday Service

6-14-20 Sunday Service

6-7-20 Sunday Service

5-31-20 Sunday Service

5-24-20 Sunday Service

5-17-20 Sunday Service

5-10-20 Sunday Service

5-3-20 Sunday Service

4-19-20 Sunday Service

4-12-20 Easter Sunday Service

4-5-20 Sunday Service

3-29-20 Sunday Service

3-8-20 Sunday Service

3-1-20 Sunday Communion Service

2-23-20 Sunday Service

2-16-20 Sunday Service: Guest Vitaliy Arlov

2-9-20 Sunday Service: David Dumanovsky

2-2-20 Sunday Communion Service

1-26-20 Sunday Youth Led Service

1-19-20 Sunday Service

1-12-20 Sunday Service: Max Mukha and David Dumanovsky

1-5-20 Sunday Communion Service