2021 Video Services

7-4-21 Sunday Service: Yuriy Stryzheus & David Dumanovsky

6-27-21 Sunday Youth Led Service

6-20-21 Sunday Father’s Day Service

6-13-21 Sunday Service

6-6-21 Sunday Service: David Dumanovsky

5-30-21 Sunday Youth Led Service

5-23-21 Sunday Service: Mikhail Khomyak & Yuriy Georgiyev

5-16-21 Sunday Service: Nikolay Akhromstev & Tony Brodsky

5-9-21 Sunday Mother’s Day Service

5-2-21 Sunday Service: Yuriy Stryzheus & Yuriy Georgiyev

4-25-21 Sunday Youth Led Service

4-18-21 Sunday Service: Vladimir Bantseev & Slavik Bilyk

4-11-21 Sunday Service: Tony Brodsky & Mikhail Khomyak

4-4-21 Easter Sunday Service

3-28-21 Sunday Service: Vadim Myalik and Art Parygin

3-21-21 Sunday Service: Greg Mwamba and David Dumanovsky

3-14-21 Sunday Service: Yuriy Stryzheus and Yuriy Georgiyev

3-7-21 Sunday Communion Service: Tony Brodsky and Yuriy Georgiyev

2-28-21 Sunday Youth Led Service: Yuriy Stryzheus

2-14-21 Sunday Service: Mikhail Khomyak and Yuriy Georgiyev

2-7-21 Sunday Service: Slavik Bilyk and David Dumanovsky

1-31-21 Sunday Service

1-24-21 Art Parygin and Arkadiy Karlin

1-17-20 Sunday Service: Nikolay Akhromstev and David Dumanovsky

1-10-21 Sunday Service: Yuriy Georgiyev

1-3-21 Sunday Service: Mikhail Khomyak and Tony Brodsky